Pasi de urmat
Telegram is available for iPhone and iPad, Android, Windows, Mac, and Linux. Because developers took a similar approach with each app, the instructions for changing this setting are the same. To find this option, tap or click on the Settings cog at the bottom of the screen or window.
- Tap “Last Seen & Online” under the Privacy header.
- On the next screen, you can specify exactly who can see your “Last Seen Online” time: Everybody (including users you haven’t added), My Contacts, and Nobody.
- Depending on which setting you choose, you can add exceptions to this rule. For example, if you choose “Nobody,” you will see an “Always Share With…” option appear. Tap on this to add contacts who will always be able to see when you were last online. This is useful for close friends or family. If you pick “Everybody,” you’ll be able to add users to a block list instead.
What Contacts See When You Change This Setting
- By default, this setting will show the exact date you last appeared online. If less than 24 hours have passed since then, the exact time you were last online will also be included in this information. Any longer than that and only the date will be displayed.