How to delete everything from your iPhone or iPad

Configurare noua (How To)

Situatie

Solutie

  1. Go to Settings > General > Transfer or Reset iPhone.
  2. Tap Erase All Content and Settings.
  3. See the list of things that will be removed and tap Continue.
  4. Enter your iPhone passcode. A message will warn you that this will delete all media and data and reset all settings. Tap Erase iPhone to confirm.
  5. If you have Find My iPhone enabled, you’ll be asked to type in your Apple ID and password. Enter your password and tap Erase.

This will erase your device and remove it from your account. The device will start the deletion process, which could take a few minutes. When done, your iPhone will be in the same state you found it when you first took it out of the box.

Steps to Erase All Content and Settings on iPhone

Tip solutie

Permanent

Voteaza

(5 din 12 persoane apreciaza acest articol)

Despre Autor