How to Delete Your Twitter Account on Iphone X

Configurare noua (How To)

Situatie

Want to leave Twitter behind? You can permanently delete your account, erasing all your tweets, followers, favorites, and other data. It will vanish from Twitter almost immediately, and will be fully wiped from Twitter’s servers in 30 days.

Solutie

Pasi de urmat

To delete your Twitter account, first open the Twitter app on iPhone, iPad, or Android.

  • Next, log in to the Twitter account you want to delete. On the website, click the “More” button in the sidebar. In the Twitter app, tap your account photo in the upper-left corner of the screen.

In the menu that opens (for both web and app), select “Settings and Privacy.”

In Settings and Privacy, select “Your Account.”

In Your Account settings, click “Deactivate Your Account” (on the web) or tap “Deactivate Account” (in the Twitter app).

You’ll see a warning screen that explains how deactivation works. Click or tap “Deactivate.”

Next, confirm your account password and select “Deactivate.”

Finally, confirm once again by selecting “Yes, Deactivate.”

After that, Twitter will let you know that your account is now deactivated. Your data should vanish from the Twitter website within a few minutes, and the data will be permanently deleted if you don’t log back in within 30 days.

Tip solutie

Permanent

Voteaza

(4 din 9 persoane apreciaza acest articol)

Despre Autor

Leave A Comment?